Zertifizierter Großkundenberater,
Fuhrparkmanager

Oliver Hartje

Tel. +49 (0)173 6921300
oliver.hartje@rindt-gaida.de

Zertifizierter Großkundenberater,
Fuhrparkmanager

Jens Schmidt

Tel. +49 (0)173 6472248
jens.schmidt@rindt-gaida.de

Serviceleiter Großkunden

Stefan Butterbrot

Tel. +49 (0)511 42032 -51
stefan.butterbrot@rindt-gaida.de

Serviceberater Großkunden

Alexander Krause

Tel. +49 (0)511 42032 -52
alexander.krause@rindt-gaida.de

Information Großkunden

Natascha Schmull

Tel. +49 (0)511 42032 -0
natascha.schmull@rindt-gaida.de

Disposition Großkunden

Stefanie Springer

Tel. +49 (0)511 42032 -0
stefanie.springer@rindt-gaida.de

Spezialist für Leasingrückgaben

Eike Kordowski

Tel. +49 (0)511 42032 -23
eike.kordowski@rindt-gaida.de