Berater Neuwagen

Julian Sommer

BERATER NEUWAGEN


julian.sommer@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-50

Manfred Hanisch

BERATER NEUWAGEN


manfred.hanisch@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-35

Marc Grutza

BERATER NEUWAGEN


marc.grutza@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-12

Fabian Kroll

BERATER NEUWAGEN


fabian.kroll@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-21

Denis Kühlbauch

BERATER NEUWAGEN


denis.kuehlbauch@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-20

Werner Bartsch

BERATER NEUWAGEN


werner.bartsch@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-54

Robin Denner

BERATER NEUWAGEN


robin.denner@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-76

Fabian Clauß

BERATER NEUWAGEN


fabian.clauss@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-63

Berater Groß- und Gewerbekunden

Oliver Hartje

GROSSKUNDENBERATER


oliver.hartje@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-23

Jens Schmidt

GROSSKUNDENBERATER


jens.schmidt@rindt-gaida.de

0173 6472248

Berater Gebrauchtwagen

Florian Berger

VERKAUFSLEITER GEBRAUCHTWAGEN


florian.berger@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-84

Tristan Pisarski

BERATER GEBRAUCHTWAGEN


tristan.pisarski@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-82

Martin Gohlus

BERATER GEBRAUCHTWAGEN


martin.gohlus@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-72

Matthias Mroz

BERATER GEBRAUCHTWAGEN


matthias.mroz@rindt-gaida.de

0511/42032-85