Information

Jennifer Suder

INFORMATION


info.hameln@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-0

Daniela Nier

INFORMATION


info.hameln@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-0

Disposition

Stefanie Martin

DISPOSITION


stefanie.martin@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-21

Petra Beißner

DISPOSITION


petra.beissner@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-23

Berater Neu- & Gebrauchtwagen

Marc Struckmeier

VERKAUFSLEITER


marc.struckmeier@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-0

Olaf Wildhage

BERATER NEU- & GEBRAUCHTWAGEN


olaf.wildhage@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-19

Marius Frank

BERATER NEU- & GEBRAUCHTWAGEN


marius.frank@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-13

Arkadius Warchol

BERATER NEU- & GEBRAUCHTWAGEN


arkadius.warchol@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-22

Maximilian Lücke-Lange

BERATER NEU- & GEBRAUCHTWAGEN


maximilian.luecke-lange@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-14

Timo Cromberg

BERATER NEU- & GEBRAUCHTWAGEN


timo.cromberg@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-18

Serviceberater

Stefan Butterbrodt

SERVICELEITER


stefan.butterbrodt@rindt-gaida.de

Daniel Trinkaus

SERVICEBERATER


daniel.trinkaus@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-16

Michael Lohse

SERVICEBERATER


michael.lohse@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-17

Markus Meier

GARANTIESACHBEARBEITER


markus.meier@rindt-gaida.de

Marketing

Hanna Luisa Stach

MARKETINGBEAUFTRAGTE


hanna.stach@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-24

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Stefan Oppermann

ERSATZTEILE & ZUBEHÖR


stefan.oppermann@rindt-gaida.de

05151/92356-20

Hol- & Bringdienst

Wilfried Wolter


05151/92356-0

Horst Bohne


05151/92356-0

Service